It's pronounced "Day-m(uh)th"

Be prepared to be dazzled. Probably won't happen, but it's always best to be prepared.

The NFC North: The Bear, The Lion, The Viking, The Packer.

The NFC South: The Falcon, The Panther, The Saint, The Buccaneer

The AFC South: The Colt, The Texan, The Jaguar, The Titan

The AFC East: Bill, The Patriot, The Jet, The Dolphin

The NFC West: The Seahawk, The Cardinal, The Ram & The 49er.

AFC North

The AFC West, plus alternate color schemes.

I created a series of comic-book style NFL mascots, I’ll release them on tumblr by division. Here’s the NFC East, along with alternate color schemes.


Drunken thoughts, Reading rainbow, Fatherhood.
Bryce Damuth at the High Watt Jan 13, 2014